Heliophysics || Summer School || About the Program || Faculty & Students

Faculty & Participants

Heliophysics Summer School: Year 8


Frances Bagenal [Leader]
University of Colorado/LASP/APS)

Dave Brain
University of Colorado at Boulder

Paul Charbonneau
Universite de Montreal

Ofer Cohen
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics

Debra Fischer
Yale University

Tamas Gombosi
University of Michigan

Madhulika Guhathakurta
NASA Living With a Star

Nicholas Gross
Boston University

Rod Heelis
The University of Texas at Dallas

Margaret Kivelson
University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)

Jeff Linsky
JILA, University of Colorado/NIST

Luke Moore
Boston University

William Murtagh

Rachel Osten
Space Telescope Science Institute

David Siskind
Naval Research Laboratory

Sabine Stanley
University of Toronto

Karel Schrijver [Leader]
Lockheed Martin Advanced Technology Center

Brian Wood
U.S. Naval Research Lab

Jan Sojka [Leader]
Utah State University






Announcing 2014 Eddy Fellows


All four postdocs have accepted their offers!


2014 CEDAR Workshop

CEDAR 2014University of Washington, Seattle
22-26 June


Space Weather Workshop

Space Weather Workshop

Deadline: 23 March
Back to the Helio home page UCAR Visiting Scientist Program NASA